Entrepreneurial investment

Maintaining and increasing assets in the long-term: that’s what it’s all about for members of the traditional Reimann corporate family, managed by Reimann Investors. To achieve this, Reimann Investors operates and makes its decisions according to entrepreneurial principles.

A tasty titbit

With the brands pets Premium, Hundeland, Katzenland, and Leinentausch, Alphapet Ventures GmbH is the leading multi-brand platform for pets and their owners in Germany, and the largest online retailer in the premium sector.

On track for premium sports products

Keller Sports is one of the most frequently visited online shops in the premium sports sector and attracts thousands of customers every day with innovative, high-quality products from leading brands, and award-winning online presentation. The Keller Sports country shops offer more than 10,000 selected premium products in the running, tennis, fitness, outdoor, and winter sports categories.

Bureaucracy done differently

SPENDIT AG was founded with the vision of revolutionising and digitalising employee benefit programmes and lunch-time incentives. Since 2014 employers and employees have been able to make efficient and flexible use of tax-free benefits with the Spendit MasterCard®.

Smooth shopping

The Swedish company Klarna was founded in 2005 to add a key element to the online payment process: security when paying online. Klarna now employs more than 1,400 employees, does business in 18 markets and serves 45 million online shoppers.

Unternehmerisches Investieren

Vermögen langfristig zu erhalten und zu mehren, darum geht es den von Reimann Investors betreuten Familienmitgliedern der traditionsreichen Unternehmerfamilie Reimann. Um dies zu erreichen, entscheiden und handeln wir von Reimann Investors getreu unternehmerischen Prinzipien.

Gefundenes Fressen

Die AlphaPet Ventures GmbH ist mit den Marken pets Premium, Hundeland und Katzenland sowie Leinentausch die führende Multi-Brand-Plattform für Heimtiere und deren Halter in Deutschland und der größte Onlinefachhändler im Premiumsegment.

Kurs auf Premiumsportprodukte

Keller Sports zählt zu den meistbesuchten Onlineshops im Premiumsportbereich und spricht mit innovativen, qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten führender Marken und einer preisgekrönten Onlinepräsentation täglich tausende Kunden an. Die Keller Sports Länder-Shops offerieren über 10.000 ausgewählte Premiumprodukte in den Kategorien Running, Tennis, Fitness, Outdoor und Wintersport.

Bürokratie mal anders

Mit der Vision, Mitarbeiter-Benefitprogramme sowie Lösungen zur Mitarbeitermotivation rund ums Mittagessen zu revolutionieren und zu digitalisieren, wurde die SPENDIT AG gegründet. Seit 2014 können Arbeitgeber und Mitarbeiter mit der Spendit MasterCard® steuerfreie Sachleistungen effizient und flexibel einsetzen.

Smooth einkaufen

Das schwedische Unternehmen Klarna wurde im Jahr 2005 gegründet, um Onlinepayment um eine entscheidende Komponente zu erweitern: Sicherheit beim Bezahlen im Internet. Mittlerweile beschäftigt Klarna mehr als 1.400 Mitarbeiter, ist in 18 Märkten aktiv und bedient 45 Millionen Onlineshopper.